Blinq has an optional Premium subscription that may include a free trial. You will not be charged until the free trial has expired. On the last day of the free trial period, unless you cancelled your subscription, you will be automatically charged the applicable subscription fee. If you purchased the subscription from this iOS app, the purchase will be charged to your iTunes account.
Once you're a subscriber, you can manage your subscription from iTunes or on your iOS unit after purchasing it, and you'll be able to cancel the auto-renewing subscription from there.
Deleting the app does not cancel the subscription. You can, however, cancel a subscription even after you've deleted the app.
The subscription will auto-renew 24 hours before the subscription period ends, with the same kind of subscription you already bought, to the same price
For more information, please refer to the following links: